niomcn.blogg.se

Mr doodle original
Mr doodle original








So Doodleland is a place I made up to tell people where I am from when I was filming stupid videos of me trying to trade doodles with restaurants and shops for food and Doodle: These were things that slowly developed one by one and I combined them as I went on. What kind of support did you have from friends and family? Mr. How did you come up with the idea of Doodle Land, the Eraser Laser and the whole narrative you present to the world? What were you most nervous about when putting yourself out there?.I copied the cartoons of cereal boxes and developed my own from there. Hey, Meg! Thanks so much for having me, it’s a pleasure to answer these questions about my work! I went to university at UWE in Bristol and studied Illustration.īut I have been doodling since I was a child and always loved video games and cartoons like Crash Bandicoot and Wacky What is your formal training and when did you first start doodling in this distinctive black-and-white style? Were there some particular influences to it? Sam (Mr. Hello, Sam! Thank you for agreeing to take part in Just How Cool Is That?!, the website for creatives to share and learn about the Journey behind the scenes! Join us on a tour behind the scenes of Doodleland where our guide is Mr Doodle himself! I “accidentally” met Sam on 28 April 2016 in a magically teleported piece of Doodleland at the Old Street underground station (London) where he was welcoming visitors with aįriendly smile and a splash of wild ginger hair.Ī Hitch-Hiker’s Guide to the Universe should most definitely include a chapter on the Doodle Man! At the glimpse of anĮye you KNOW you have an insanely talented phenomenon in front of you and you can’t help but to immerse into this experience.

mr doodle original mr doodle original

Laser while trying to find his way back to Doodleland. He bravely opposes the Anti-Doodle Squad and their Eraser

mr doodle original

Doodle/ the Doodle Man, is an artist, animator, designer and performer, creator of Doodleland and a fond transmitter of the Doodle virus. Here is today's specimen to the collection of inspiring interviews with creatives who reveal exciting details of their journey and what it took to make things happen.










Mr doodle original